Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,5
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
7,8
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    Nynke
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 september 2017

    Perfect hotel

    Geen idee
    Kamer is basic, een grote plus is zeker de koelkast en het servies (2 borden, 2 glazen, 2 koffiekopjes met lepeltjes, mes en vork). Balkon is erg fijn om eigen gehaald ontbijt op te eten, ook is er een hangend droogrek om kleding op te laten drogen. Locatie is erg handig, in centrum van Cala d'Or. Parkeren kan gratis buiten de blauwe en gele lijnen, er is onder andere plek aan het einde van de straat Carrer Saint Antoni richting Carrer Mare de Déu Consolació, of de omliggende straten.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 september 2017

    Eenvoudig hostel op een prima locatie

    De badkamer was vrij krap en de afvoer van het toilet maakte 's nachts vreemde geluiden
    De locatie en het grote terras bij onze kamer op de bovenste verdieping
    Kelemen
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 juni 2018
    The young lady at the reception is very kind, always smiling. It is very important for the visitors, it makes your stay comfortable.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 mei 2018

    excellent location and staff, clean basic place

    No view from balcony
    Location, comfy beds
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 mei 2018
    Great location. Near to beach shops and restaurant.
    Barney Mcerlean
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 oktober 2017
    No thanks
    Very comfortable and well positioned near beach and town centre
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 oktober 2017

    Good ratio price/comfort, perfect location.

    Balcony.
    Location, Location, Location.
    Jeannie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marina
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    T
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 september 2017

    Basic facilites at the right price meant I was satisfied with my stay.

    Basic accommodation at the right price for it's location and facilities. Must add that it is located no more than a few minutes from the beach and all the bars, restaurants and shops.
    Nadezda
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 september 2017

    Very good stay near the sea. The stuff is always ready to help, perfect price/quality option.

    Perfectly situated near 2 beaches.
    SANDRA
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 september 2017
    room without aircondition, it´s too hot over night, if you want to sleep you have to open the balcony- but it´s too noisy from the street and neigbours
    Staff at the hotel was very helpful. Great location right in the centre, near all the shops , restaurants , bars, beach, supermarkets and only a 5 min walk from the beautiful beaches of Cala D'or and Cala Gran. .Good value for money .
    Catherine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 september 2017

    Very enjoyable

    Very clean quiet and comfortable. Staff very helpful good location. No negatives😄
    Nadia
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    maureen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 augustus 2017

    Very nice friendly place.

    All the steps although I didn't mind but it was a bit much for my elderly sister. The place could do with a lift. Very nice feiend
    Had room only. The location. And the weather. A
    cristina
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    15 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Little Adventurer
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 augustus 2017

    Perfect hotel yet needs more cooling measures

    The hotel has no control of the weather, but during our stay the temperature went up to 38 degrees. The room was boiling hot at night so it was difficult to sleep. The ceiling fan was not very effective so we had to request an extra desk fan, which the hotel receptionist happily provided. We had to keep our terrace sliding door open all day and night just for some bit of ventilation. It would be nice if the hotel had air conditioning, which is very important for scorching hot summers. There is also a bar infront of the hotel which stays open all night, which makes it quite noisy. The noise was louder during our stay as we kept our terrace door open. If we could have closed the door, I think it would have been fine, but the heat was too much... We preferred fresh air at the time.
    The room had character and the size was perfect plus it had a terrace. It was sparkly clean as well. The housekeeping lady made sure that the cutleries were clean and towels were changed. The bed mattresses were firm, which my friend and I really appreciated as they kept our backs well supported. The pillows were also good and we had access to extra pillows. Having a fridge in the room helped us keep our drinks cold, just perfect for the hot weather. The safe really kept our important documents secure during our stay. Another thing that made us feel safe is that they kept the hotel's main entrance locked at night and yet we still had access to the entrance using our room key. The location of the hotel is brilliant as it is only a short distance away from the beach and it was surrounded by loads of shops and restaurants. It's very convenient. The hotel staff were also very friendly and approachable. They were happy to give us directions to the good places to go.
    Laura
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Birgit
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 augustus 2017

    Great location, very good value for money, friendly staff, very clean

    during the hot days the fan is not really giving cooling (air conditioning would be great but of course for the price you pay you cannot expect that), a bit noisy as you need to sleep with open windows (because of the heat) and so you hear people passing by the hostel as it is right in the center (earplugs can help), the bed is a bit soft
    WIFI working everywhere and very well, great location close to the beach, fantastic that they offer parasols/umbrellas as well as inflatables to take for free to the beach (and bring it back when you return - obviously), water heater, plates and glasses in the room, fridge in the room, walking distance to bars, cafes, etc., safe in the room and working well, very clean, friendly staff --> great value for money (to summarize)
    do_monya
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 augustus 2017

    Great location and nice staff

    Fan in the room is not enough, especially if you're there with kids.. In the evening, there was even hotter inside the room than outside.
    People working at the hostel were the best staff I've ever met :) Hostel location is great, lot of shops and restaurants, two SPARs and just 200-300m from Cala Gran beach (recommended for families with baby strollers, there are some footbridges to move easily through the beach).
Beoordelingen worden geladen