Değerlendirmeler

8,6
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,5
Rahatlık
7,8
Otel konumu
9,4
Olanaklar
7,8
Çalışanlar
9,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,9

Değerlendirmeler

    Kelemen
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Haziran 2018
    The young lady at the reception is very kind, always smiling. It is very important for the visitors, it makes your stay comfortable.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    30 Mayıs 2018

    excellent location and staff, clean basic place

    No view from balcony
    Location, comfy beds
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Mayıs 2018
    Great location. Near to beach shops and restaurant.
    Barney Mcerlean
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Ekim 2017
    No thanks
    Very comfortable and well positioned near beach and town centre
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    9 Ekim 2017

    Good ratio price/comfort, perfect location.

    Balcony.
    Location, Location, Location.
    Jeannie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    28 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marina
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    T
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Eylül 2017

    Basic facilites at the right price meant I was satisfied with my stay.

    Basic accommodation at the right price for it's location and facilities. Must add that it is located no more than a few minutes from the beach and all the bars, restaurants and shops.
    Nadezda
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Eylül 2017

    Very good stay near the sea. The stuff is always ready to help, perfect price/quality option.

    Perfectly situated near 2 beaches.
    SANDRA
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    12 Eylül 2017
    room without aircondition, it´s too hot over night, if you want to sleep you have to open the balcony- but it´s too noisy from the street and neigbours
    Staff at the hotel was very helpful. Great location right in the centre, near all the shops , restaurants , bars, beach, supermarkets and only a 5 min walk from the beautiful beaches of Cala D'or and Cala Gran. .Good value for money .
    Catherine
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Eylül 2017

    Very enjoyable

    Very clean quiet and comfortable. Staff very helpful good location. No negatives😄
    Nadia
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    maureen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Ağustos 2017

    Very nice friendly place.

    All the steps although I didn't mind but it was a bit much for my elderly sister. The place could do with a lift. Very nice feiend
    Had room only. The location. And the weather. A
    cristina
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    15 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Little Adventurer
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    5 Ağustos 2017

    Perfect hotel yet needs more cooling measures

    The hotel has no control of the weather, but during our stay the temperature went up to 38 degrees. The room was boiling hot at night so it was difficult to sleep. The ceiling fan was not very effective so we had to request an extra desk fan, which the hotel receptionist happily provided. We had to keep our terrace sliding door open all day and night just for some bit of ventilation. It would be nice if the hotel had air conditioning, which is very important for scorching hot summers. There is also a bar infront of the hotel which stays open all night, which makes it quite noisy. The noise was louder during our stay as we kept our terrace door open. If we could have closed the door, I think it would have been fine, but the heat was too much... We preferred fresh air at the time.
    The room had character and the size was perfect plus it had a terrace. It was sparkly clean as well. The housekeeping lady made sure that the cutleries were clean and towels were changed. The bed mattresses were firm, which my friend and I really appreciated as they kept our backs well supported. The pillows were also good and we had access to extra pillows. Having a fridge in the room helped us keep our drinks cold, just perfect for the hot weather. The safe really kept our important documents secure during our stay. Another thing that made us feel safe is that they kept the hotel's main entrance locked at night and yet we still had access to the entrance using our room key. The location of the hotel is brilliant as it is only a short distance away from the beach and it was surrounded by loads of shops and restaurants. It's very convenient. The hotel staff were also very friendly and approachable. They were happy to give us directions to the good places to go.
    Laura
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    3 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Birgit
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    3 Ağustos 2017

    Great location, very good value for money, friendly staff, very clean

    during the hot days the fan is not really giving cooling (air conditioning would be great but of course for the price you pay you cannot expect that), a bit noisy as you need to sleep with open windows (because of the heat) and so you hear people passing by the hostel as it is right in the center (earplugs can help), the bed is a bit soft
    WIFI working everywhere and very well, great location close to the beach, fantastic that they offer parasols/umbrellas as well as inflatables to take for free to the beach (and bring it back when you return - obviously), water heater, plates and glasses in the room, fridge in the room, walking distance to bars, cafes, etc., safe in the room and working well, very clean, friendly staff --> great value for money (to summarize)
    do_monya
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    3 Ağustos 2017

    Great location and nice staff

    Fan in the room is not enough, especially if you're there with kids.. In the evening, there was even hotter inside the room than outside.
    People working at the hostel were the best staff I've ever met :) Hostel location is great, lot of shops and restaurants, two SPARs and just 200-300m from Cala Gran beach (recommended for families with baby strollers, there are some footbridges to move easily through the beach).
    Magdalena
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    28 Temmuz 2017
    Superb!
    julie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Temmuz 2017

    Perfect location for a relaxed independent break

    Nothing, was perfect for the price paid
    Room was large and clean. The terrace was huge and made our holiday. The location was excellent, the road wasn't noisy but was just 5 mins to the beach and in the other direction was minutes from the main town with restaurants shops and bars aplenty. Staff were very helpful. Bed comfy! Furniture in room a bit dark and dated but it was such good value this really doesn't matter. Would recommend to anyone who, like us, hates regimented characterless hotels.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor